The Attic Express And Other Macabre Stories.

By: Hamilton, Alex

Price: £25.00

Quantity: 1 available

Alex Hamilton first turned his hand to writing macabre stories when it was suggested that he should contribute to Herbert Van Thal's Pan Horror series. He soon had enough material for a first collection, Beam of Malice, which was published in 1966, and this was followed in 1972 by Flies on the Wall, a volume which is now extremely difficult to come by. These two collections form the basis of The Attic Express and Other Macabre Stories, but also included here are two stories from a third collection, The Christmas Pudding that Shook the World. In addition, the author has contributed a new tale, 'Night Mare'. 260 pages with a short introduction from the author.

Title: The Attic Express And Other Macabre Stories.

Author Name: Hamilton, Alex

Categories: Ash-Tree Press.,

Edition: First edition (& 1st printing).

Publisher: Ash-Tree Press.: 2007.

ISBN Number: 1553100964

ISBN Number 13: 9781553100966

Binding: Hardcover.

Grading: Fine copy in a fine dustjacket (as new).

Seller ID: 20890